Si Creabis, Fit Redunda.
Hey there, Mr. Copperbadge! A) I love your fanfic and your blog. B) While that is completely true, I am also buttering you up to ask a favor: I have seen several posts of yours where you discuss interviewing for jobs and resume/cover letter writing. Is there any chance you could post the links to those items again? I tried to search the blog myself but my vision is horrible and I had to give up. Thanks bunches; I am sure you get asked for this all the time.
  1. merphus reblogged this from copperbadge
  2. just-a-ghost-in-the-world reblogged this from copperbadge
  3. one-day-i-will-have-time reblogged this from copperbadge
  4. solarpiracy reblogged this from karadin
  5. grantairezee reblogged this from corvidsarecool
  6. corvidsarecool reblogged this from copperbadge
  7. thoughtful-archivist reblogged this from copperbadge
  8. mercurialgrl reblogged this from copperbadge
  9. moonandseafoams reblogged this from copperbadge
  10. aptemn reblogged this from copperbadge
  11. findanother1 reblogged this from copperbadge
  12. hoennislands reblogged this from copperbadge
  13. copperbadge posted this